To preview scores please click on the icons below. These are excerpts of a selection of available scores.

If you are interested in making further enquiries, purchasing the full score or commissioning a new work please Contact James.


Music by J. Madsen (2014)

For solo piano.

Composed in memory of Chris Belshaw.

Listen to it here!


Two Part Invention

Music by J. Madsen (2001)

Mvmt. III of a five movement

work for solo piano.


Stellar Dreaming

Music by J. Madsen (2002)

For four hands piano duet.

Listen to it here!


© 2020 by James Madsen.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now